(02) 9287 1514


Congratulations to these past Roger O'Sullivan Memorial Award Winners:


St Bernard’s Primary School, Batehaven (Canberra Goulburn).

"The Outdoor Tinkering Studio and Markerspace”

Promote thinking with hands and minds while experimenting with art, science, technology and delightful ideas.


St Raphael’s Catholic School, Cowra (Bathurst)

"The St Raphael's Productive Food Garden"

Promote a sense of overall community through the Productive Food Garden, drawing on the local community to connect with the school.



St Brigid's Primary School, Kyogle (Lismore)

"Creating a community based on belonging, becoming and believing"

St Brigid’s embarked on new beginnings with the aim to build a strong community and reshape the culture.



St Michael’s Parish Primary School, Deniliquin (Wilcannia Forbes)

"The Heart of Education is the Education of the Heart" 

A suite of new initiatives promoting strong family/school partnerships that had an impact on the whole school community.